Council 9483 News


 
The 2006 Marshall Football Schedule is below.

Please sign up in the gathering space for games you can work the concession stand.

Day Date Opponent Location TV Outcome/Time
Sat 09/02/06 West Virginia Morgantown, W.Va. TBA TBA
Sat 09/09/06 Hofstra Huntington, W.Va. TBA 4:30 PM
Sat 09/16/06 Kansas State Manhattan, Kan. Fox Sports Net 12:30 PM
Sat 09/23/06 Tennessee Knoxville, Tenn. TBA TBA
Wed 10/04/06 UCF* Huntington, W.Va. ESPN2 7:30 PM
Sat 10/14/06 SMU* Dallas, Texas TBA 3:00 PM
Sat 10/21/06 UAB* Birmingham, Ala. TBA 7:00 PM
Sat 10/28/06 Memphis* (Homecoming) Huntington, W.Va. TBA 4:30 PM
Sat 11/04/06 Tulane* Huntington, W.Va. CSTV 8:00 PM
Sat 11/11/06 East Carolina* Greenville, N.C. TBA 1:00 PM
Sat 11/18/06 UTEP* Huntington, W.Va. TBA 4:30 PM
Sat 11/25/06 Southern Miss* Hattiesburg, Miss. TBA 3:00 PM
* Conference USA Game
All Times Eastern
Week Night Game
Late Game          

 

 
 

     
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 
   
   
   
.  
Look for Degree News here and information on New Members.  
Check the Activities page for Upcoming Events.

There is also a general information page that has meeting times etc.


 
   

Please let me know if you see something you would like to change. Click on the computer below:

 

 
Do you have any
Knight News?
 
If so, email us here  

©Copyright KofC, Council 9483© 2002-2005. All rights reserved.