GAYLE logo


YOUTH MINISTERS  &  DIRECTORS OF RELIGIOUS EDUCATION
 

Holy Faith - Gainesville
YM - TiAnna Alford tiannafabulous@hotmail.com
 
 

Holy Family - Williston
DRE -
YM - Jacki Hernandez

528-4967

mjh4art@earthlink.net

Queen of Peace - Gainesville
DRE - Sr. Beatrice Caulson
332-6279 - church        bcaulson@yahoo.com

YM (sr. high) - Ronnie Eisele
331-4759 - home        reisele@bellsouth.net

332-6279x19

YM (jr. high) -Bo Turner

332-6279

St. Augustine - Gainesville
DRE - Tom Rinkoski tomrinkoski@yahoo.com
372-3533 - church

YM - Emily Froeba cyayouth@yahoo.com
372-3533 - church   
 

St. Mary's- Macclenny

YM - Carol Thorpe gatorgirl1@setel.net

904-259-6801

YM- Kathy Bracato asklady4avon@hotmail.com

904-259-0760

St. John - Interlachen
DRE - Linda Campbell
543-5679 - home    campbell@levy.k12.fl.us

YM - Sandie Comstock
 
 

St. Madeleine - High Springs
YM - Connie Bowie bowiefamilie@aol.com 

St. Patrick - Gainesville
DRE - Diane St. Onge
(352)372-0654    (352)376-0575 - fax    DStonge611@aol.com

YM - Nikki Arrington stpatrickcyo@yahoo.com
(352)372-4724 home
 


  St. John's - Chiefland

YM - Kathy Benfield
352-542-7886 - home   

YM - Amy Bastow
352-493-2365 - home

YM - Charlie Smith Rockbluff@aol.com

352-935-3213
 

 

St. Phillip Neri - Hawthorne
DRE - Stephanie McGraw
546-2402 - home    cmcaub@aol.com

YM - Linda Lussier

Email MLuss18609@aol.com
 
 

St. William - Keystone Heights
DRE - Sr. Geraldine Hacker

YM - Megan Dickinson
473-5492 - home
 
 

Office of Christian Formation
DIOCESAN OFFICE IN JACKSONVILLE
Sr. Lucille Clynes, D.W. - Director
1-800-775-4659(HOLY)    (904)262-3200
(904)262-0698 - fax    clynes@juno.com

Georgeann Stephan- Administrative Assistant.
(same as above)    gstephan@dosafl.com
 
 

Office of Youth & Young Adult Ministry
DIOCESAN OFFICE IN JACKSONVILLE
Anne McGaugh

904-262-3200 x112

amcgaugh@dosafl.org
 
 

At-large Members
Elisa Wern - Chair and Retreat Coordinator
256-9626     Elisa@alumni.ufl.edu
 

BACKTO MAIN GAYLE PAGE