St. Matthew's Catholic Church


Evangelization Resources

San Antonio Catholic Men's Conference, Featuring Steve Wood, May 17 & 18

"The Call" St. Matthew's Catholic Evangelization Newsletter

Reincarnation: Is It Christian?

God's Family Plan



Vatican Radio English News

English News - Updated at 2000 UTC daily (3:00p.m. EST)- 15 min file

English News - email: mc6778@mclink.it

Vatican Radio English Feature

English Features - Updated 2315 UTC daily (6:15p.m. EST)- 20 min file

English Features - email: mc6778@mclink.it


Catholic Scripture Study, Inc.
C.S.S. is a comprehensive and systematic study of God's Word which focuses on the daily application of God's principles of life found in the Bible. Endorsed by Bishop Delaney of the Diocese of Ft. Worth, this program is highly recommended. Over 120 participate every week at St. Matthew's. Make the Bible come alive!

For more info contact:
Mrs. Kat Patoskie, Assistant Director
710 Buttermilk Dr.
Arlington, TX 76006
voice (817) 467-7272

Pilgrim Center of Hope
A Catholic Evangelization Ministry directed by Deacon Tom and Mary Jane Fox, the Pilgrim Center of Hope has been leading the way in evangelization training for almost 10 years. Fully endorsed by Archbishop Patrick Flores, the Pilgrim Center offers Evangelization retreats, workshops, seminars, pilgrimages and a host of solidly Catholic resources.

For more info contact:
Deacon Tom & Mary Jane Fox
Pilgrim Center of Hope
7680 Joe Newton
San Antonio, TX 78215
voice (210) 521-3377

gloriamex@aol.com


St. Matthew's is committed to providing Catholic Evangelization Resources on the Internet.

Send any new links to Gilbert Garza at: ggarza@ix.netcom.com


Back to Evangelism