Christ the King Church
Parish Staff


PASTOR: Msgr Tom Adrians
tadrians@q.com
DEACON:Steve Escalera (ext. 14)
deaconsteve@q.com
PASTORAL ASSOCIATE: Michelle Whitney,(ext. 21)
mmwhitney@q.com
BUSINESS MANAGER: Judy Martinez (ext. 15)
judy martinez@q.com
DIRECTOR OF FORMATION: Laura Fisher Escalera (ext. 13)
mailto:tyouth@hotmail.com
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT: Mary Meissner (ext. 11)
mailto:mmeissner@q.com
MUSIC DIRECTOR/BELL CHOIR: Lori Judkins (ext. 18)
mailto:judkins.lori@yahoo.com
CUSTODIAN:Abel Valero
YOUTH MINISTERS:
Brian Christopherson(ext. 12)
mailto:brichristopherson@q.com
Theresa Christopherson (ext. 12)
mailto:tyouth@hotmail.com
CAMPUS MINISTER:Matthew Neely
mailto:mister_matt@mac.com
OFFICE ASSISTANT/BULLETIN:Connie Godfrey (ext. 10)
mailto:buledit@q.com
STAFF ASSISTANT: Inez Flores

Msgr. Tom Adrians, Our Pastor


If you are using netscape click here
Home Page   Mass/Services Schedule   Parish Staff   Ministries   Sacramental Preparation   Religious Ed K-12   Scripture  

Bulletin/Sermon   Campus Ministry   Adult Catechisis   Stewardship   Parish/Youth Activities   Parish Information   Catholic links