KofC-Logo KofC-Logo

Council #2219

Westbrook, Maine



Officers for 2014--2015


OFFICE

NAME

PHONE

E-MAIL

GRAND KNIGHT:

Greg Jones

591-5833

GCJones@myfairpoint.net

DEP. GRAND KNIGHT:

Leo Daniel

655-1112

Ldaniel5@maine.rr.com

FINANCE SECRETARY

Paul Roy

839-6725

PRoy1946@maine.rr.com

CHANCELLOR:

John Koletis

591-5217

Jkoletis@maine.rr.com

WARDEN:

Gary Sanborn

854-5711

gas1975@maine.rr.com

RECORDER:

Paul Concannon

854-9891

pconcan1@maine.rr.com

TREASURER:

Mark LeClair

310-4218

fiveleclairs@gmail.com

ADVOCATE:

Tony Plante

893-0523

atplante@msn.com

LECTURER:

Ed Rielly

797-8746

erielly2@earthlink.net

INSIDE GUARD:

Joe Godin

854-1189

joewho@maine.rr.com

OUTSIDE GUARD:

Bud Buzzell

899-9791

bbuzzell5@maine.rr.com

TRUSTEE 2nd YEAR:

Jerry Drouin

854-8193

jnjdrouin@gmail.com

TRUSTEE 3rd YEAR:

Gene Tanguay

856-6226

Pmart1@roadrunner.com

TRUSTEE 1st YEAR:

Gille Ouellette

318-9370

o_gille@yahoo.com




ACTIVITY DIRECTORS

Church Activity Dir. - George Nason

Community activity Dir. - Al Doyon

Council Activity Dir. - Tony Plante

Family Life Director - Ed Rielly

Pro-Life Activity Director - Vacant

Youth Activity Director - Vacant

Publicity Director - Vacant

Membership Director - Vacant


FINANCE COMMITTEE

Ted Desveaux(chair)

Gene Tanguay

Dick Payeur

Paul Roy

Paul Concannon