KofC-Logo KofC-Logo

Council #2219

Westbrook, Maine



Officers for 2014--2015


OFFICE

NAME

PHONE

E-MAIL

GRAND KNIGHT:

Greg Jones

854-0203

GCJones@fairpoint.net

DEP. GRAND KNIGHT:

Leo Daniel

655-1112

Ldaniel5@maine.rr.com

FINANCE SECRETARY

Paul Roy

839-6725

PRoy1946@maine.rr.com

CHANCELLOR:

Edward Rielly

797-8746

erielly@sjcme.edu

WARDEN:

Darrell La Chance

854-2418

jtlachance@aol.com

RECORDER:

Paul Concannon

854-9891

pconcan1@maine.rr.com

TREASURER:

Mark LeClair

854-3118

leclairfamily@maine.rr.com.com

ADVOCATE:

Tony Plante

221-5681

atplante@msn.com

LECTURER:

Stephen Gagnon

797-8746

sgagnon10@maine.rr.com

INSIDE GUARD:

Joe Godin

854-1189

joewho@maine.rr.com

OUTSIDE GUARD:

Kevin Conant

878-4144

CCONANT2@maine.rr.com

TRUSTEE 2nd YEAR:

George Nason

856-6250

g.nason@mhyfairpoint.net

TRUSTEE 3rd YEAR:

Gille Ouellette

774-2738

o_gille@yahoo.com

TRUSTEE 1st YEAR:

Eugene Tanguay

856-6226

PMART1@roadrunner.com




ACTIVITY DIRECTORS

Church Activity Dir. - George Nason

Community activity Dir. - Al Doyon

Council Activity Dir. - Tony Plante

Family Life Director - Ed Rielly

Pro-Life Activity Director - Vacant

Youth Activity Director - Vacant

Publicity Director - Vacant

Membership Director - Vacant


FINANCE COMMITTEE

Ted Desveaux(chair)

Gene Tanguay

Dick Payeur

Paul Roy

Paul Concannon