KofC-Logo KofC-Logo

Council #2219

Westbrook, Maine



Officers for 2007-2008


OFFICE

NAME

PHONE

E-MAIL

GRAND KNIGHT:

Greg Jones

591-5833

GCJones@myfairpoint.net

DEP. GRAND KNIGHT:

Leo Daniel

655-1112

Ldaniel5@maine.rr.com

FINANCE SECRETARY

Paul Roy

854-4353

PRoy@gwi.net

CHANCELLOR:

John Koletis

591-5217

Jkoletis@maine.rr.com

WARDEN:

Gary Sanborn

854-5711

N/A

RECORDER:

Tim Concannon

854-9891

tim@concannontax.com

TREASURER:

Mark LeClair

854-3118

N/A

ADVOCATE:

Tony Plante

893-0523

atplante@msn.com

LECTURER:

Ed Rielly

797-8746

ERielly@sjcme.edu

INSIDE GUARD:

Joe Godin

854-1189

joewho@maine.rr.com

OUTSIDE GUARD:

Bud Buzzell

899-9791

N/A

TRUSTEE 2nd YEAR:

Jerry Drouin

854-8193

jnjdrouin@gmail.com

TRUSTEE 3rd YEAR:

Gene Tanguay

856-6226

Pmart1@gwi.net

TRUSTEE 1st YEAR:

Paul Concannon

854-9891

Pconcan1@maine.rr.com




ACTIVITY DIRECTORS

Church Activity Dir. - George Nason

Community activity Dir. - Al Doyon

Council Activity Dir. - Tony Plante

Family Life Director - Ed Rielly

Pro-Life Activity Director - Vacant

Youth Activity Director - Vacant

Publicity Director - Ed Dunn

Membership Director - Vacant


FINANCE COMMITTEE

Ted Desveaux(chair)

Gene Tanguay

Dick Payeur

Paul Roy

Paul Concannon