Wisconsin Rapids Deanery

of the Diocese of La Crosse, Wisconsin

Diocesan seminarians from the
Wisconsin Rapids Deanery - fall 2014

Please pray for these diocesan seminarians and offer them your encouragement and support.

Click here for a list of all the seminarians from the Diocese of La Crosse


Charlie Richmond - St. James, Vesper
  Ordained to the priesthood, June 27, 2015

Tyler Hiles - St. Joachim, Pittsville
  Theology Pastoral Year at St. Mary Parish, 303 W. Monroe St., Tomah, WI 54660

Barry Saylor - St. Vincent de Paul, Wisconsin Rapids
  Theology, 1st year, St. Francis de Sales Seminary, 3257 S. Lake Drive, St. Francis, WI 53235


Ethan Hokamp - Our Lady Queen of Heaven, Wisconsin Rapids
  College, 4th year, St. John Vianney Seminary, 2115 Summit Ave., St. Paul, MN 55105

Alex Ashbeck - SS. Peter & Paul, Wisconsin Rapids
  College, 1st year, Immaculate Heart of Mary Seminary, 700 Terrace Heights, Winona, MN 55987

For more information about vocations to the priesthood for the Diocese of La Crosse

Contact: Fr. Al Wierzba, director of vocations

Phone: 608-791-2666
Holy Cross Diocesan Center, P.O. Box 4004, La Crosse, WI 54602-4004