HOME

SPIRITUAL

SPORTS

SOCIAL

LINKS

CONTACT

 

 

 

Contacts

 

Board Members

Chairperson                  Anna Kickirillo             akickirillo@hotmail.com

Treasurer                      Sean Kramer                skkramer@houston.rr.com

Spiritual/

Service Director           Lisa Morton                 lmorton@cerner.com

Social Director             Carie Watson               crwatson@ev1.net

Athletic Director           Mark Villanueva           paccoevents@gmail.com

PACCO webmaster     Sean McArthur             sean_mcarthur@hotmail.com

 

Representatives

BAYA                         Bernadetta Maira          Bernadetta.Maira@usa-spaceops.com

St. Michael's                 Mark Assouad             massouad@yahoo.com

St. Vincent de Paul       Mark Assouad             massouad@yahoo.com

Epiphany of the Lord    Christine Cernoch         Cernoch.Christine@corp.sysco.com

St. Albert of Trapani     Francisco Chavelas       stalbert_yam@yahoo.com

St. Anne's                     Michelle Duncan          mberger_2000@hotmail.com

Sacred Heart                Jeremy Poole                jeraggie@hotmail.com

North YAC                  Tammi Tuthill                tilted_splash@yahoo.com

Single Slice of Life

(St. Cyril's)                   Steve Vanderbur          svanderbur@texonlp.com

St. Lawrence                Jennifer Clarette            sugaryams@hotmail.com

St. John Vianney           Sean Kramer                skkramer@ev1.net

                                   

Non-affliated groups

Friends For Christ        Rachelle Park               rachellepark@hotmail.com

Christ the Redeemer     Santos Flores               santos729@juno.com

Christus                        Therese Bienvenu         twelcome@surfree.com

International YAC       Margarita Ovalle            margaritayeb@yahoo.com

                                    Mark Assouad             massouad@yahoo.com